Dave Grohl, Corey Taylor, Jello Biafra And More to Form Supergroup


Founder Reed Mullen, drummer with Corrosion of Conformity promises that people are going to love the hardcore punk, and punk and metal music the band are making.

The band is going to be made up of Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters) Corey Taylor (Slipknot vocalist) Jello Biafara (The Dead Kennedys) and Reed Mullen and will be called “Teenage Time Killer”.

The project also features Nick Oliveri (ex-Queens Of The Stone Age and Kyuss), Neil Fallon (Clutch), Keith Morris (Black Flag), Max Cavalera (Soulfy) and others.
See the full list below.

Jello Biafra (Dead Kennedys)
Tony Forest (Municipal Waste)
Tommy Vector (Prong, Danzig)
Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters)
Max Cavalera (Soulfly, ex-Sepultura)
Phil Rind (Sacred Reich)
Randall Blythe (Lamb of God)
Pepper Keenan (Corrosion of Conformity)
Karl Agell (Corrosion of Conformity)
Doyle Wolfgang von Frankenstein (The Misfits)
Keith Morris (Black Flag, Circle Jerks)

Mullins says:
“We had all these other folks who wanted to participate. It’s a very good mixture – people are going to be pleasantly surprised. It’s pretty cool.”

What do you think? Leave a comment.