Dubs Hurlers Out to Stun Cats

Image: @DubGAAOfficial

The Dublin senior hurlers have revealed their starting XV for their Leinster hurling championship opener against Kilkenny at Parnell Park on Sunday.

Pat Gilroy’s boys in blue are boosted hugely by the return of key members of the back-to-back All-Ireland club champions Cuala to the fold.

Cian O’Callaghan, Sean Moran and Jake Malone come in at full-back, wing-back and wing-forward respectively.

Club Player of the Year Moran will make his championship debut while both Jake Malone and Kilmacud Crokes’ Fergal Whitely make their inter-county bows for the blues.

Liam Rushe injuries have healed for the former centre-back to line out at full-forward while the returning veteran Conal Keaney and classy attacker Danny Sutcliffe will accompany each other in the half-forward line.

, Dubs Hurlers Out to Stun Cats

, Dubs Hurlers Out to Stun Cats