17.9 C
Thursday, July 25, 2024

Marty @ Work

NOWRadio Nova
Home Music Fall Out Boy Have Released Three New Tracks – Listen Below!

Fall Out Boy Have Released Three New Tracks – Listen Below!


American rock band ‘Fall Out Boy’ have just released three new tracks on an EP ‘Llamania’. The tracks/demos are previously unheard, coming from the album that the band scrapped before ‘MANIA’.

Tracks on the EP are ‘Wrong Side Of Paradise,’ ‘Past Life’ and ‘Footprints in the Snow’.

A number of Fall Out Boy fans received a CD version of the EP in the post. One of them asked the band’s bassist Pete Wentz about the delivery. Wentz said: ‘When we pushed the record back- we felt like we wanted to thank everybody for being patient. So these are three demos we scrapped that will never be finished…’


Check out the tracks below:

We recently told you that the band reached out to Stranger Things star Gaten Matarazzo, after he performed one of their songs ‘Sugar We’re Going Down‘ at The Stone Pony in LA with his band ‘Work In Progress’.

In a recent interview with Pop Buzz, Fall Out Boy members Joe Trohman and Patrick Stump were asked what they thought of the young musicians cover. They said that they’d seen a clip of it and they thought it was ‘really cool’. When asked about the idea of Matarazzo joining them on tour with Trohman, they said ‘That’d be neat’.

Stranger Things have happened!