Fleetwood Mac Celebrates 50 Years In Music With First Total Career Package ’50 Years – Don’t Stop’.


Fleetwood Mac are set to celebrate 50 years of service to the music industry with the release of ’50 Years- Don’t Stop’. The gigantic tracktlist of the group’s work is below.

Following the band’s formation in 1967, Fleetwood Mac released their first record in February 1968. ‘Shake Your Moneymaker’ from their debut record will be the opening track of this compilation.

The original Fleetwood Mac line up featured Mick Fleetwood, Peter Green and Jeremy Spencer. Then, John McVie and Danny Kirwan were next to arrive for the first record. Christine Perfect was there from the second record.

Fleetwood Mac had a big turnover of musicians. California duo Buckingham and Nicks joined in December 1974 and help to grow the sound to the contemporary rock band we know today.


This new mammoth compilation comprises of rare photos, includes liner notes by music writer David Wild, and highlights the talented musicians who have recorded under the Fleetwood Mac moniker over the years, including Peter Green, Mick Fleetwood, John McVie, Jeremy Spencer, Danny Kirwan, Christine McVie, Bob Weston, Bob Welch, Lindsey Buckingham, Stevie Nicks, Billy Burnette, Rick Vito, Dave Mason, and Bekka Bramlett.

50 Years: Don’t Stop is set for release on 16 November 2018.

50 Years—Don’t Stop 3-CD track listing

Disc One
1. “Shake Your Moneymaker”
2. “Black Magic Woman”
3. “Need Your Love So Bad”
4. “Albatross”
5. “Man Of The World”
6. “Oh Well – Pt. I”
7. “Rattlesnake Shake”
8. “The Green Manalishi (With The Two Prong Crown)”
9. “Tell Me All The Things You Do”
10. “Station Man – Single Version
11. “Sands Of Time” – Single Version
12. “Spare Me A Little Of Your Love”
13. “Sentimental Lady” – Single Version
14. “Did You Ever Love Me”
15. “Emerald Eyes”
16. “Hypnotized”
17. “Heroes Are Hard To Find” – Single Version 1.

Disc Two
1. “Monday Morning”
2. “Over My Head” – Single Version
3. “Rhiannon (Will You Ever Win)” – Single Version
4. “Say You Love Me” – Single Version
5. “Landslide”
6. “Go Your Own Way”
7. “Dreams”
8. “Second Hand News”
9. “Don’t Stop”
10. “The Chain”
11. “You Make Loving Fun”
12. “Tusk”
13. “Sara” – Single Version
14. “Think About Me” – Single Version
15. “Fireflies” – Single Version
16. “Never Going Back Again” – Live

Disc Three
1. “Hold Me”
2. “Gypsy”
3. “Love In Store”
4. “Oh Diane”
5. “Big Love”
6. “Seven Wonders”
7. “Little Lies”
8. “Everywhere”
9. “As Long As You Follow”
10. “Save Me” – Single Version
11. “Love Shines”
12. “Paper Doll”
13. “I Do” – Edit
14. “Silver Springs” – Live-Edit
15. “Peacekeeper”
16. “Say You Will”
17. “Sad Angel”

50 Years—Don’t Stop 1-CD track listing:
1. “Don’t Stop”
2. “Go Your Own Way”
3. “Dreams”
4. “The Chain”
5. “Landslide”
6. “Rhiannon (Will You Ever Win)” – Single Version
7. “Everywhere”
8. “Little Lies”
9. “Never Going Back Again” – Live
10. “Tusk”
11. “Sara” – Single Version
12. “Gypsy”
13. “Hold Me”
14. “Big Love”
15. “Seven Wonders”
16. “Save Me”
17. “Peacekeeper”
18. “Albatross”
19. “Man Of The World”
20. “Oh Well – Pt. I”

Don’t forget you can keep up-to-date on all things Nova over on our Instagram page – follow us for all the craziness of radio life coupled with news, sports and LOTS of cool competitions! Click here…