Hear Three Previously Unreleased Morrissey Songs


Mozza has shared three new tracks on the deluxe edition of his album ‘Low in High School‘. The singer has just released a new edition of his 2017 record which comes with a further nine new tracks. Five of the bonus songs are live recordings from various shows.

The three new tracks are ‘This Song Doesn’t End When It’s Over’, ‘Never Again Will I Be A Twin’ and ‘Lover-To-Be’. The songs are streaming via Spotify below.

Don’t forget you can keep up-to-date on all things Nova over on our Instagram page – follow us for all the craziness of radio life coupled with news, sports and LOTS of cool competitions! Click here…