Hozier Announces First Album In Four Years


Hozier has announced a new record ‘Wasteland, Baby’ and has shared the brand new single ‘Almost’. The song is streaming below. There’s also the LP’s full tracklist!

On Twitter Hozier shared the news and uploaded a video of himself sitting at a desk writing the track list.

The full tracklist for ‘Wasteland, Baby’ is as follows:

  1. Nina Cried Power (Featuring Mavis Staples)
  2. Almost (Sweet Music)
  3. Movement
  4. No Plan
  5. Nobody
  6. To Noise Making (Sing)
  7. As It Was
  8. Shrike
  9. Talk Refined
  10. Be
  11. Dinner & Diatribes
  12. Would
  13. Sunlight
  14. Wasteland, Baby!

Don’t forget you can keep up-to-date on all things Nova over on our Instagram page – follow us for all the craziness of radio life coupled with news, sports and LOTS of cool competitions! Click here…