Have A Listen To Roger Waters New Track!


Pink Floyd co-founder, Roger Waters has released an audio stream of his new track ‘Deja Vu’.

‘Deja Vu’ is taken from the legendary rocker’s upcoming album Is This The Life We Really Want? . The new album is set to drop on June 2 with Columbia Records. It will be Waters’ first studio album since 1992’s Amused To Death.

It’s the second track Waters has issued from the album, following the release of ‘Smell The Roses’ last month.

Have a look at the full track listing of the upcoming LP below:

Roger Waters Is This The Life We Really Want? track list

  1. When We Were Young
  2. Déjà Vu
  3. The Last Refugee
  4. Picture That
  5. Broken Bones
  6. Is This The Life We Really Want?
  7. Bird In A Gale
  8. The Most Beautiful Girl
  9. Smell The Roses
  10. Wait For Her
  11. Oceans Apart
  12. Part Of Me Died

Photo Credit: Aktiv I Oslo.no