Live Bowie Album No Trendy Réchauffé Due To Release On November 20


Announcements declare that there will be a new live David Bowie album. No Trendy Réchauffé is due to release on November 20th by Parlophone Records. The album comes part of the Brilliant Live Adventures physical series. It comprises of six previously unreleased live recordings, between 1995 and 1999.

The forthcoming album was recorded in December 1995, at the Birmingham NEC. It continues on from Ouvrez Le Chien, which was released on October 30th.

The 15-song album features rare live performances of Jump They Say and Strangers When We Meet. It also contains two versions of Hallo Spaceboy. Check out the full list of live tracks below:

15 Live tracks:

1. ‘Look Back In Anger’ 
2. ‘Scary Monsters (And Super Creeps)’
3. ‘The Voyeur Of Utter Destruction (As Beauty)’
4. ‘The Man Who Sold The World’
5. ‘Hallo Spaceboy’
6. ‘I Have Not Been To Oxford Town’
7. ‘Strangers When We Meet’
8. ‘Breaking Glass’
9. ‘The Motel’
10. ‘Jump They Say’
11. ‘Teenage Wildlife’
12. ‘Under Pressure’
13. ‘Moonage Daydream’
14. ‘We Prick You’
15. ‘Hallo Spaceboy (version 2)’

A third Live Bowie installment is on the horizon

A third instalment of the Brilliant Live Adventures series is due to arrive by the end of the year. The remaining three records are set for release at some stage of early 2021.

Brilliant Live Adventures follows a host of David Bowie reissues also released this year. They include a limited-edition vinyl version of 1975 Young Americans, to mark the album’s 45th anniversary.

Another Bowie live LP, released May this year and was originally available on the now-defunct BowieNet. Although, the record never received a commercial release after it was shared on the online platform 19 years ago.

In other news, it has been confirmed that the new David Bowie biopic Stardust will release in the UK before the end of this year. Check out the official trailer here.