New Compilation Album To Celebrate Motorhead’s Loudest Tracks


To celebrate the loudest Motorhead tracks, a new compilation album will be released on October 29.

Tiitled Everything Louder Forever, the album will contain 42 Motorhead tracks. It will also be released on 2CD, 2LP, 4LP, digital download streaming and 360 Reality Audio through BMG.

Everything Louder Forever will also feature Motorhead tracks such as Ace Of Spades, Overkill, Iron Fist, No Class, Killed By Death, and The Game.

If that wasn’t enough excitement for Motorhead fans, a new video for the track We Are Motorhead has also been released.

Check out “We Are Motorhead” below.

You can also find out how you can get your hands on some merchandise celebrating this album here.

“The definitive assembly of Motorhead songs”

On this album, Motorhead released this statement, “This collection is the definitive assembly of Motorhead songs which have created this cultural phenomenon, and represents the first time all eras of the band’s recorded history have been represented in one place”.

They also added, “And we feel that if in this mad, mad world we’re living in, some aliens decide to drop by your house for tea and demanded an explanation as to, “What the f**k is this Motorhead we keep hearing and feeling bits of in our extra-terrestrial houses millions of miles away,” you could happily play Everything Louder Forever and know that the question will be thoroughly answered”. 

The band also gave fans this message.“Buy two copies though, because you know they won’t leave without taking one themselves! Or something like that anyway”. 


Check out the tracklist for Motorhead’s Everything Louder Forever below.

1. Overkill
2. We Are Motörhead
3. Snaggletooth
4. Rock It
5. Orgasmatron
6. Brotherhood Of Man
7. In The Name Of Tragedy
8. Bomber
9. Sacrifice
10. The Thousand Names Of God
11. Love For Sale
12. Killed By Death
13. I’m So Bad (Baby I Don’t Care)
14. Smiling Like A Killer
15. Sharpshooter
16. Queen Of The Damned
17. Keys To The Kingdom
18. Cradle To The Grave
19. Lost Johnny
20.The Game

The other Motorhead tracks include:

21. Ace Of Spades
22. Burner
23. Stone Dead Forever
24. Bad Woman
25. Just Cos You Got The Power
26. Stay Out Of Jail
27. No Class
28. I Am The Sword
29. The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
30. God Save The Queen
31. R.A.M.O.N.E.S.
32. Iron Fist
33. Rock Out
34. Dirty Love
35. Shine
36. Overnight Sensation
37. On Your Feet Or On Your Knees
38. I Ain’t No Nice Guy
39. Sucker
40. 1916
41. Choking On Your Screams
42. Motorhead

Back in May, Ozzy Osbourne hailed Motorhead’s Lemmy Kilmister as his own “rock god”. More on that report here.