NEW Queens Of The Stone Age.


View the preview for new track “I Appear Missing” here!

A full version of “I Appear Missing” will be included on the band’s next studio album, …Like Clockwork. The record will see an eclectic choice of collaborations, with Dave Grohl, Trent Reznor, Elton John, Scissor Sisters frontman Jake Shears and original bassist Nick Oliveri making appearances.
The ‘…Like Clockwork’ tracklisting is:‘Keep Your Eyes Peeled’
‘I Sat By The Ocean’
‘The Vampyre of Time and Memory’
‘If I Had A Tail’
‘My God Is The Sun’
‘Fairweather Friends’
‘Smooth Sailing’
‘I Appear Missing’
‘…Like Clockwork’