12.7 C
Tuesday, May 28, 2024
Home Music News More News On Julian Casablancas And The Voidz!

More News On Julian Casablancas And The Voidz!


It was just a few days ago that we told you about the new track from Julian Casablancas’ other band The Voidz. And now we’ve got more news! The band’s new album ‘Virtue’ will be out on March 30th, which is the follow up to their 2014 debut album ‘Tyranny’. They’ve also revealed the full track list of the record! Check it out below.

Check out their newest track ‘QYURRYUS’ below!


Casablancas tweeted a tracklist last night, but according to itunes, it’s a humourous fake.

Check out the REAL track-list for The Voidz’ ‘Virtue’ below:

1. Leave It In My Dreams
3. Pyramid of Bones
4. Permanent High School
5. ALieNNatioN
6. One of the Ones
7. All Wordz Are Made Up
8. Think Before You Drink
9. Wink
10. My Friend the Walls
11. Pink Ocean
12. Black Hole
13. Lazy Boy
14. We’re Where We Were
15. Pointlessness