Noel Gallagher Has Announced New Album ‘Who Built The Moon’ AND UK & Ireland Tour Dates!

Avatar
0
96

Noel Gallagher Has Announced New Album ‘Who Built The Moon’ AND UK & Ireland Tour Dates! The news comes after we were teased last month by Gallagher when he posted a photo on Instagram which looked like it could have been taken on the set of a new music video.

It didn’t take long before fans started speculating about what the photo meant, with many believing it was a hint that the singer could be releasing new music soon. And now we know that they weren’t wrong. The news of Gallagher’s upcoming album with his band, ‘The High Flying Birds’ has certainly raised the Monday Morning Blues here at Nova. The new record will be called ‘Who Built The Moon’ and will be release on the 24th of November. The record follows the platinum-selling ‘Chasing Yesterday’ from 2015.

Check out the album trailer below!

And if the announcement of the album’s release date wasn’t good enough news for you, check out the tour dates below! Tickets go on sale this Friday at 9am!

Twelve-date UK & Ireland Arena Tour:

Sun 22 April 2018      Brighton, Brighton Centre

Tue 24 April 2018       Glasgow, The SSE Hydro

Wed 25 April 2018     Aberdeen, BHGE Arena

Fri 27 April 2018         London, The SSE Arena Wembley  

Mon 30 April 2018     Nottingham, Motorpoint Arena

Tue 1 May 2018         Birmingham, Birmingham Arena

Thu 3 May 2018         Newcastle, Metro Radio Arena       

Fri 4 May 2018           Manchester, Manchester Arena

Sun 6 May 2018         Cardiff, Motorpoint Arena

Mon 7 May 2018        Leeds, First Direct Arena                  

Wed 9 May 2018        Belfast, The SSE Arena

Thu 10 May 2018       Dublin3Arena

 

Ticket information

Belfast 09 May in The SSE Arena: Tickets from £30 incl. booking fee

Dublin 10 May in the 3Arena: Tickets from €45.05 incl. booking & facility fees.

Tickets go on sale at 9am this Friday, 29 September from Ticketmaster outlets and www.ticketmaster.ie

 

You can pre-order the album here!

 

To stay up-to-date with Noel Gallagher’s High Flying Birds on social media and find the latest release, tour and ticket information & visit:

Twitter: https://twitter.com/NoelGallagher

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/noelgallaghermusic

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/themightyi/

YouTube: https://www.youtube.com/user/NoelGallagherTV