Now More NOW What?


Deep Purple! Now with more   “NOW What?!” bonus video!

The footage shows the band discussing their work on the project with producer Bob Ezrin, as well as their creative process in the studio. The album was recorded in Nashville at Bob’s studios, but is NOT a country record.

“NOW What?!” is the group’s 19th studio album and first since 2005’s“Rapture Of The Deep.” 

Deep Purple have previously released lyric videos for the double-A sided single featuring “All The Time In The World” and “Hell To Pay.”

“NOW What?!” will be released internationally:

Apr 26 – Germany, Switzerland, Austria, Finland, Spain
Apr 29 – Ireland, UK, France, Benelux, Poland, Czech Republic, Norway, Denmark
Apr 30 – North America, Italy
May 01 – Sweden

DP’s Roger Glover chats to us on Radio NOVA’s Rock Report soon too.. Stay tuned!

1st single from NOW What?