Acrobat talk to Johnny Bowe on Radio Nova’s Locals Only


This four piece Irish band Acrobat are from Dublin, formed in 2013 by Mark Healy (singer/guitarist) and bass player Naoise Morzadec, they went looking for a drummer to join them and found Dutch-Indonesian Jacob Koopman busking on Grafton Street before completing the line up with Heritage centre front man Conal McIntyre. Their EP was recorded in Westland studios and Exchequer Studios and released on their own record label Stoneship records. They preform ‘You move away’ live on Radio Nova’s Locals Only, listen back here for more.