Whitesnake: Made in Britain


Release details updated!

“Made in Britain/The World Record”, Whitesnake’s upcoming 2 CD live set, is due to get its European release on July 5th.The double album contains “Made in Britain”, featuring the best cuts from the band’s British concerts in 2011, and “The World Record”, a collection of rare tracks from the band’s “Forevermore” tour in Europe and North America.Complete tracklisting:

Disc 1 – “Made In Britain”

01. Best Years
02. Give Me All Your Love Tonight
03. Love Ain’t No Stranger
04. Is This Love
05. Steal Your Heart Away
06. Forevermore
07. Love Will Set You Free
08. My Evil Ways
09. Fare Thee Well
10. Heart Of The City
11. Fool For Your Loving
12. Here I Go Again
13. Still Of The Night

Disc 2 – “The World Record”

01. Bad Boys
02. Slide It In
03. Lay Down Your Love
04. Pistols At Dawn
05. Snake Dance
06. Can You Hear The Wind Blow
07. Fare Thee Well
08. One Of These Days
09. The Badger
10. The Deeper The Love
11. Soldier Of Fortune
12. Burn / Stormbringer


Whitesnake play Belfast this Thursday with Journey & Thunder.