Win Prince’s Album ‘Sign O The Times’ This Weekend on NOVA


Prince’s 1987 masterpiece Sign O The Times is an album overflowing with musical ideas…And now it’s remastered and yours to win on vinyl this weekend on NOVA!

With the topical lyrics sounding just as relevant today as they did when they were initially released, Prince’s iconic double album Sign O’ The Times captured the artist in a period of complete reinvention.

The final 16-track album included just some of the countless songs Prince recorded in the prolific period of 1985-1987, which saw the dissolution of his band The Revolution, the construction of his innovative recording complex, Paisley Park, and the creation (and ultimate abandonment) of the albums Dream Factory, Camille, and Crystal Ball.

Want to get your hands on this must have double LP?!

Just stay with NOVA for your chance to WIN!



LP1: Remastered Album (Disc 1)

  1. Sign O’ The Times
  2. Play In The Sunshine
  3. Housequake
  4. The Ballad Of Dorothy Parker
  5. It
  6. Starfish And Coffee
  7. Slow Love
  8. Hot Thing
  9. Forever In My Life


LP2: Remastered Album (Disc 2)

  1. U Got The Look
  2. If I Was Your Girlfriend
  3. Strange Relationship
  4. I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
  5. The Cross
  6. It’s Gonna Be A Beautiful Night
  7. Adore