Video: New Album From Panic! At The Disco On The Way


After a week of cryptic clues to their fans that had the internet buzzing, Grammy-nominated Panic! At The Disco have announced their highly anticipated sixth studio album, Pray For The Wicked, will be released on June 22nd 2018 via Fueled By Ramen/DCD2 Records. They’ve also released a new video (below).

The album is produced by Jake Sinclair, is available for pre-order now alongside new single ‘Say Amen (Saturday Night)’.

The band have also unleashed an accompanying music video for ‘Say Amen (Saturday Night)’ directed by longtime collaborator Daniel ‘Cloud’ Campos and Spencer Susser. The video is part of a trilogy that acts as the prequel to ‘This Is Gospel’ and ‘Emperor’s New Clothes’, also directed by Cloud.

Frontman Brendan Urie remarked he had become inspired after starring in the Broadway show Kinky Boots,

‘After being away in New York for months doing Kinky Boots, I just wanted to hang out at home when I got back to LA. I was so revved up that I asked some friends to come over to my home studio to help me write about all the incredible things I’ve experienced the last couple of years,’

‘Pray For The Wicked is my ‘thank you’ to our fans and the most fun I’ve ever had making album.’

Here’s the tracklist for the new album,


  1. (Fuck A) Silver Lining
  2. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
  3. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
  4. High Hopes
  5. Roaring 20s
  6. Dancing’s Not A Crime
  7. One Of The Drunks
  8. The Overpass
  9. King Of The Clouds
  10. Old Fashioned
  11. Dying In LA

Photo Credit: lev radin /