Pearl Jam Have Confirmed The Tracklist For New Album ‘Gigaton’


Pearl Jam have today confirmed details of the tracklist for ‘Gigaton’, which includes the single ‘Dance of the Clairvoyants’  and you can check it out below.

  1. Who Ever Said
  2. Superblood Wolfmoon
  3. Dance of the Clairvoyants
  4. Quick Escape
  5. Alright
  6. Seven O’Clock
  7. Never Destination
  8. Take The Long Way
  9. Buckle Up
  10. Come Then Goes
  11. Retrograde
  12. River Cross

The band will drop their eleventh studio album on March 27, and is the first since 2013’s ‘Lightning Bolt’. Produced by the band and Josh Evans.

Speaking about ‘Gigaton’, guitarist Mike McCready said in a statement that making the record had been “a long journey” for the band.

“It was emotionally dark and confusing at times, but also an exciting and experimental road map to musical redemption,” he said. “Collaborating with my bandmates on ‘Gigaton’ ultimately gave me greater love, awareness and knowledge of the need for human connection in these times.”

Source: NME