Snow Patrol Have Just Announced Tour Dates


Snow Patrol have just announced tour dates across Ireland and the UK! They have recently played small venues across Ireland which sold out in minutes, leading to some disappointed fans.

Nonetheless, today they have announced dates for the 3Arena, Dublin and SSE Arena in Belfast to cheer up your Tuesday!

The band will perform eight headline dates across the UK and Ireland throughout December 2018 and January 2019, taking them through Dublin, Belfast, London and more.

The tour will be in support of their latest album Wildness which was released on May 25th – and if you haven’t had a chance to listen, we reckon you should get on it asap.

It’s their first album in seven years, which taps into something raw and primitive with Gary Lightbody stating: “There are many types of wildness, but I think it can be distilled into two: the wildness of the modern age, all it’s confusion, illogic and alienation and a more ancient wildness.”

Tickets are on sale Friday, June 8th from 9am on ticketmaster for their December 11th date at the 3Arena and the band’s December 7th gig in The SSE Arena, Belfast.

The track listing for latest album Wildness and full tour dates can be found below…

Wildness Track Listing

01 Life On Earth

02 Don’t Give In

03 Heal Me

04 Empress

05 A Dark Switch

06 What If This Is All The Love You Ever Get?

07 A Youth Written In Fire

08 Soon

09 Wild Horses

10 Life And Death

Snow Patrol U.K and Ireland Tour Dates

Dec 5 / Newcastle, England / Metro Radio Arena

Dec 7 / Belfast, Northern Ireland / The SSE Arena

Dec 11 / Dublin, Ireland / 3Arena

Jan 25 / Birmingham, England / Birmingham Arena

Jan 26 / London, England / O2 Arena

Jan 29 / Leeds, England / First Direct Arena

Jan 30 / Manchester, England / Manchester Arena

Jan 31 / Glasgow, England / The SSE Hydro