The Eagles Launch 2020 ‘Hotel California’ Tour With A 32-Song Set List!


The Eagles started their Hotel California tour on Friday (Feb. 7) with the first of a three-show stint at the State Farm Arena in Atlanta.

The band began with their hit 1976 album in its entirety and performed it sequentially. UCR reports that the set including the “Wasted Time” instrumental reprise on the second side of the LP.

Backed by an orchestra and a choir throughout, Vince Gill took lead vocals on Randy Meisner’s “Try and Love Again.” Following an intermission, they returned with “Seven Bridges Road”.

The band then continued with a greatest hits set and the encore included “Rocky Mountain Way,” and a second rendition of “Hotel California” to finfish proceedings.

After Atlanta, The Eagles will play three nights at New York’s Madison Square Garden. The U.S. tour will run through April 26 concluding at the Talking Stick Resort Arena in Phoenix. The band also have dates booked in London.

The Eagles, State Farm Arena, Feb. 7, 2020 Set List

Set 1

  1. “Hotel California”
  2. “New Kid in Town”
  3. “Life in the Fast Lane”
  4. “Wasted Time”
  5. “Wasted Time (Reprise)”
  6. “Victim of Love”
  7. “Pretty Maids All in a Row”
  8. “Try and Love Again”
  9. “The Last Resort”


Set 2

  1. “Seven Bridges Road”
  2. “Take It Easy”
  3. “One of These Nights”
  4. “Take It to the Limit”
  5. “Tequila Sunrise”
  6. “Witchy Woman”
  7. “In the City”
  8. “I Can’t Tell You Why”
  9. “Lyin’ Eyes”
  10. “Best of My Love”
  11. “Peaceful Easy Feeling”
  12. “Love Will Keep Us Alive”
  13. “Walk Away”
  14. “Those Shoes”
  15. “Life’s Been Good”
  16. “The Boys of Summer”
  17. “Funk #49”
  18. “Already Gone”
  19. “Heartache Tonight”


  1. “Rocky Mountain Way”
  2. “Desperado”
  3. “The Long Run”
  4. “Hotel California (Reprise)”