Watch: Pearl Jam Play Outtake From ‘Ten’ Live For The First Time!

Watch: Pearl Jam Play Outtake From 'Ten' Live For The First Time!

Pearl Jam debuted an outtake from their classic debut album Ten at Wrigley Field on Monday night, 21st of August. The band played their strange little ditty “Evil Little Goat” live for the first time at the famous venue in Chicago. The video of the tune and a full setlist of the gig is available below…

Similar to their 2013 Wrigley Field show, the band were forced to start the show a bit late owing to bad weather. Fans had to be evacuated from the field, but later returned and the show continued.

Meanwhile, according to CSNews, actor Kevin Sorbo, best known for his roles in the TV shows “Hercules: The Legendary Journeys” and “Andromeda” and the family-friendly films, “God’s Not Dead,” and “Let There Be Light”  called out Pearl Jam on social media last week.

The actor said on his Twitter page, “Only in American can Pearl Jam enjoy the success they have had,” wrote Kevin Sorbo in a tweet. “To depict Trump as a Communist….too funny. The Left reps Socialism and Communism. The band is worth millions, …”

The actor then concludes his bittersweet rant about the band by claiming that Pearl Jam have the luxury to be lefties, “… so they can afford to be Socialists! But, they don’t live like one, do they. Private planes, walled houses, etc.”

Kevin Sorbo’s social media posts follow a controversy surrounding a  Pearl Jam concert poster that ruffled Republican feathers for depicting a burning White House and a well dead President Donald Trump. According to, we see the President “reaching for a briefcase with the communist hammer and sickle emblem on it, while getting picked at by a bald eagle.”

01. Given To Fly
02. Why Go
03. Go
04. Last Exit
05. Mind Your Manners
06. Do The Evolution
(Got my Jordan’s on. I am feeling bouncy)
07. Rain-(Lennon, McCartney)
(Gonna send this to the South Side with love)
08. Throw Your Hatred Down
09. Even Flow
10. U
11. In My Tree
(Ed sings “goodbye girl” a few times)
12. Immortality
13. Daughter / It’s OK-(Cole) -4:00 full cover
14. Unthought Known
15. Jeremy
16. I Am A Patriot-(Van Zandt) (v-1 slow Ed solo, v2 is fast full band)
17. Lukin
(After Lukin Ed plays the chords to Lukin slowly and sings, I’m Going To Wrigley’s and adds a line about going to Murphy’s. Very short. 20 seconds)
18. Porch

Encore Break One
19. We Are Gonna Be Friends-(Jack White) Ed solo acoustic guitar
20. Come Back
21. Corduroy (Go cubs go)
22. Black
23. Lightning Bolt
24. Rearviewmirrror
25. Smile
26. Evil Little Goat (first live performance)
27. Leash
28. Alive
29. Baba O’Riley-(Townshend)
(Danny Clinch plays harmonica. Ed destroys a blue telecaster)

Don’t forget you can keep up-to-date on all things Nova over on our Instagram page – follow us for all the craziness of radio life coupled with news, sports and LOTS of cool competitions! Click here…