All You Need To Know About Snow Patrol’s Gig


Snow Patrol are currently touring and we’re pretty chuffed with the news – they’re hitting up the INEC Killarney tonight and will be making their way to the Olympia tomorrow, Tuesday, May 15th.

The tour is in support of their first album in over seven years – Wildness – which is due out on May 25th and will see them carry on to Wexford and Galway before finishing up in Belfast on May 20th.

But what do you want to know about their latest tour? Are they going to mix in some of their older material? Is the tour going to be a full rendition of Wildness?

We’ve got the tunes line-up for you, check it out – it’s class!

  1. Open Your Eyes
  2. Chocolate
  3. Take Back The City
  4. Empress
  5. Called Out In The Dark
  6. Crack The Shutters
  7. Heal Me
  8. I Think Of Home
  9. Don’t Give In
  10. Run
  11. Life On Earth
  12. Lifening
  13. Make This Go On Forever
  14. Shut Your Eyes
  15. Chasing Cars
  16. You’re All I Have
  17. What If This Is All The Love You Ever Get?
  18. Just Say Yes