The Rolling Stones Announce Massive New Compilation ‘Honk’

Rolling Stones

The Rolling Stones have announced details of their new album titled ‘Honk’. This latest release from the Stones, will feature the best of classic tracks and well known chart hits.

The release comprises of every one of their studio albums from 1971 onwards, including 10 recently recorded tracks.

‘Honk’ will be released on CD, digitally and on vinyl along with a special 4xLP deluxe coloured fan edition.

The Stones told the NME that recordings of live duets with the likes of Ed Sheeran, Dave Grohl and Florence Welch will also be included on the final disc of the 3 part CD release.

‘Honk’ is available to pre-order now, and will be released on April 19. See the tracklist in full below.

Disc 1

Start Me Up
Brown Sugar
Rocks Off
Miss You
Tumbling Dice
Just Your Fool
Wild Horses
Fool To Cry
Beast Of Burden
Hot Stuff
It’s Only Rock’n’Roll (But I Like It)
Rock And A Hard Place
Doom And Gloom
Love Is Strong
Mixed Emotions
Don’t Stop
Ride ‘Em On Down

Disc 2

Harlem Shuffle
Hate To See You Go
Rough Justice
Doo Doo Doo Doo Doo (Heartbreaker)
One More Shot
You Got Me Rocking
Rain Fall Down
Dancing With Mr D
Undercover (Of The Night)
Emotional Rescue
Waiting On A Friend
Saint Of Me
Out Of Control
Streets Of Love
Out Of Tears

Disc 3 – Live Tracks

Get off My Cloud
Dancing With Mr D
Beast Of Burden (with Ed Sheeran)
She’s A Rainbow
Wild Horses (with Florence Welch)
Let’s Spend The Night Together
Dead Flowers (with Brad Paisley)
Shine A Light
Under My Thumb
Bitch (with Dave Grohl)

Don’t forget you can keep up-to-date on all things Nova over on our Instagram page – follow us for all the craziness of radio life coupled with news, sports and LOTS of cool competitions! Click here…