Lindsey Buckingham To Bring Solo Tour To Dublin

Lindsey Buckingham To Bring Solo Tour To Dublin

Avatar
0
79

Lindsey Buckingham has announced his first EVER solo tour of Europe starting in Dublin on the 17th May before playing three UK shows in Glasgow, Liverpool and London.

The self-titled tour then plays through Belgium, France, Netherlands, Germany, Sweden, Norway and Denmark.

The full tour dates are:

Tuesday 17 May – Dublin, The Helix, Republic Of Ireland

Thursday 19 May – Glasgow, SEC Armadillo, UK

Saturday 21 May – Liverpool, Philharmonic Hall, UK

Sunday 22 May – London, The London Palladium, UK

Tuesday 24 May – Ghent, Capitole, Belgium

Wednesday 25 May – Paris, La Cigale, France

Thursday 26 May – Utrecht, TivoliVredenburg Grote Zaal, Netherlands

Saturday 28 May – Berlin, Theater am Potsdamer Platz, Germany

Monday 30 May – Stockholm, Cirkus, Sweden

Tuesday 31 May – Oslo, Folketeateret, Norway

Thursday 02 June – Kværndrup, Heartland Festival, Denmark