QOTSA New Album Stream!


The Band will stream tracks on iTunes ahead of official release.

QOTSA made the announcement via Twitter, with the new album ‘…Like Clockwork’ being made available from tomorrow (May 28th) via iTunes.
The new music was premiered at The Wiltern in LA last week, along with a selection of the band’s classics.’…Like Clockwork’ is made up of 10 tracks and was produced by frontman
Josh Homme and the band at Pink Duck in Burbank, California. It was
recorded by Mark Rankin with additional engineering by Justin Smith. It
contains a host of guest stars, including Arctic Monkeys frontman Alex Turner, Dave Grohl, Elton John, Nine Inch Nails’ Trent Reznor and Jake Shears of Scissor Sisters.
Check out a bit of Eltons collaboration here: