The Official Video For AC/DC’s “Shot In The Dark” Has Arrived

The Official Video For ACDC's “Shot In The Dark” Has Arrived

Today AC/DC unleashes the video for Shot In The Dark” directed by their longtime video director, David Mallet.

This marks the Australian rockers’ first new music in six years!

The release of the video was preceded by a conversation between Mallet and the band, touching on stories from their biggest and best videos.

You can check out the video and tracklisting below!

AC/DC releases their seventeenth full-length album POWER UP on November 13, 2020.


  1. Realize
  2. Rejection
  3. Shot In The Dark
  4. Through The Mists Of Time
  5. Kick You When You’re Down
  6. Witch’s Spell
  7. Demon Fire
  8. Wild Reputation
  9. No Man’s Land
  10. Systems Down
  11. Money Shot
  12. Code Red


Video Crd: Sony Music Entertainment Ireland

Pic: Stock Ruiz