New Alter Bridge Here!


Alter Bridge have released new track Addicted To Pain from upcoming album Fortress

The 12-track record is described as “unapologetic, searing hard rock” will be released on September 30.

Fortress tracklist

1. Cry Of Achilles
2. Addicted To Pain
3. Bleed It Dry
4. Lover
5. The Uninvited
6. Peace Is Broken
7. Calm The Fire
8. Waters Rising
9. Farther Than The Sun
10. Cry A River
11. All Ends Well
12. Fortress

Want to see Alter Bridge this year?

No Ireland dates, but across the water,  there are this lot:

Oct 16: Nottingham Arena

Oct 17: Birmingham NIA

Oct 18: London Wembley Arena

Oct 20: Cardiff Motorpoint Arena

Oct 21: Glasgow Hydro

Oct 22: Manchester Arena