The Lumineers Announce 2022 Tour With 3Arena Date

The Lumineers Announce 2022 Tour With 3Arena Date

Avatar
0
90

The Lumineers have announced tour dates for 2022 and will play 3Arena on the 27th February 2022.

The news comes alongside the release of a new live EP, ‘Live From The Last Night Of Tour’.

Live From The Last Night Of The Tour is a perfect appetizer, before the band reset and fire up the juggernaut of buses, rigs & ticket sellers, to take the 2022  tour on the road throughout  February & March.

Almost two years after lockdown Wesley, Jeremiah and thousands of fans around the world will emerge,  blinking into the spotlights for what is going to be one monumental reunion.

The Lumineers Tour Dates

Tuesday 1 February 2022            Czech Rep   Prague          Tipsport Arena

Wednesday 2 February 2022      Austria          Vienna           Wiener Stadthalle

Friday 4 February 2022                Germany       Berlin             Max-Schmeling-Halle

Saturday 5 February 2022           Poland           Warsaw         COS Torwar

Tuesday 8 February 2022            Germany       Dusseldorf   Mitsubishi Electric Halle

Wednesday 9 February 2022      Germany       Frankfurt       Jahrhunderthalle

Friday 11 February 2022              Switzerland  Zurich            Samsung Hall

Sunday 13 February 2022            Spain             Madrid           WiZink Center

Wednesday 16 February 2022    Italy                Milan              Lorenzini District

Thursday 17 February 2022        Germany       Munich          Olympiahalle

Saturday 19 February 2022         Belgium        Antwerp        Lotto Arena

Sunday 20 February 2022            Netherlands Amsterdam  AFAS Live

Tuesday 22 February 2022          France           Paris              Le Zénith

Thursday 24 February 2022        UK                  Nottingham  Motorpoint Arena

Friday 25 February 2022              UK                  Glasgow        The SSE Hydro

Sunday 27 February 2022            Ireland           Dublin            3Arena

Wednesday 2 March 2022           UK                  Manchester  AO Arena

Friday 4 March 2022                      UK                  London         The O2